Introducing Ashley Designs LLC

Welcome to  Ashley Designs LLC

pic20130531195639
I create handcrafted designer scarves so every piece you wear surrounds you in potential so your inspired to express yours within. I’m so excited to bring this fascinating line to all you! Scarves are a necessity to accessorize for all seasons. Winter, Spring, Summer, or Fall scarf lines created for all! Wrap up in 1 of a kind arm knitted Ashley Designs scarves to dress up any outfit!♥
Fashion is a passion of mine! When asked the question if I wanted to be a fashion designer my answer is NO. I never wanted to be a fashion designer I always was a fashion designer!

Tweet your favorite fabrics to
@DesignsAshley

Leave a Reply

