Scarf Raffled Off for The Inn Between non-profit organization

image

Last night I was proud to donate 1 of my designer scarves by Ashley Designs  to be raffled off at Apparel Valley with proceeds benefiting The Inn Between non-profit organization! My son Collin was handing out all of my business cards promoting his cute self off, nobody could resist his charm 😉

image

Red carpet was rolled out and everyone there stylishly embrased my line of scarves, new friendships were formed, and networking at its best! I want to THANK everyone for giving me the opportunity to get my scarves out there and to help benefit a great cause all in one night!

image

image

I’m not just selling my product, I’m selling myself, my story, and my passion!

image

The lucky raffle ticket winner of my scarf was Priscilla Trost (Strategies for Wellness) a beautiful lady inside and out! She shows her potential everyday but now I get the pleasure to know she wraps up in my potential everytime she wears my scarf!♥

image

image

Thank you all who came to support Ashley Designs, Apparel Valley, and The Inn Between

image ♥ Ashley

Leave a Reply

