💚Dream of HOPE💚 with your 💪VOTE!!!!

💜Friends, Family, and Followers,

image

Mobility Awareness Month
PLEASE sign-up to VOTE for Ashley & Collin Weber to WIN a ♿SPECIAL NEEDS VAN♿ with YOUR HELP🆓. Vote once a day until May 9th, 2014(use ALL email addresses).
http://www.mobilityawarenessmonth.com/entrant/ashley-weber-longmont-co/ ✌
Join NMEDA HANDICAPPED VAN CONTEST Ashley Weber
Group 👉https://m.facebook.com/groups/449816818428323/ for Updates, Reminders, and Answers to EXTRA POINT QUESTIONS!

✨💫Reach high, The ⭐STARS⭐ lie hidden in your soul!💫
In 2002 At 18 I was paralyzed in a car accident, NOW at almost 30… 11 years later I am a busy mom with a beautiful 5 yr old boy, started a business “Ashley Designs”, creating arm knitted scarves and generating Graphic design clients. 
I pursue my passion in advocating for the rights of patients, people and the disabled! It hasn’t been an easy journey to get to where I am and I still have many things left to accomplish, and other obstacles to face so PLEASE help me WIN this VAN in moving forward!💟
I hope to CHANGE the opinion of how others view the disabled community and how important it is for this community to be HEARD!
Winning this set of WHEELS would give me the ability to be a stronger Advocate, Leader, and Mom!✴

🙏So PLEASE bare with me until May 9th and then i PROMISE the annoying, pushy, repeated “VOTE REMINDER”⏰ bugging will VANISH!😘

❤💚💜💙💛Love you ALL💛💙💜💚❤
👥👤👥Please SHARE👥👤👥
With ALL the HOPE, 💪
A mom, friend, advocate, and leader💚
🌼Ashley Weber

Leave a Reply

